Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting The Mockingbird. We'd love to have your feedback!

The Mockingbird

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to The Mockingbird and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Danny 12 days ago

Mockingburger

My wife and I ordered the burger and it was so good! It looked ordinary but it was full of flavor. The fries were unique too - seasoned with paprika and sesame seeds. Just be aware that there is no preference of cooking because the beef patty is thin so it's close to well done. It wasn't problem though! Looking forward to coming back with friends and family!

Jessiewynn945 24 days ago

Seoul Purpose

Mockingbird is our go to date night restaurant, mainly for this dish! It hits the spot every time and honestly when it's finished, I'm a little bummed. Mixing the egg yoke with the juice from the steak is a moment! It elevates an already flavor packed dish. If you haven't found your purpose yet, come to Mockingbird and try theirs!

Bsryanliam about 2 months ago

Seoul Purpose

Very very delicious and tasty. The steak was cooked perfectly and the latke waffle was unique and flavorful with the savory sauce

Kdbrew020 2 months ago

The Mockingburger

I love The Mockingbird and the entire menu. The burger was amazing! We had multiple entrees and none of them disappointed. They have my all time favorite drink, the punching bag. Atmosphere is also lovely!

Oliviah6364 3 months ago

Tots Alot

I loved this for brunch! The gravy was just what I needed and the bacon was also crunchy and yummy. My whole table was super satisfied with their meals and we can't wait to come back for dinner sometime soon!

Callie 16 days ago

Flock Yes

We visited Mockingbird in Jan 2020 and 2 and a half year later my husband is still talking about the flock yes chicken. We will be back in May and can’t wait to eat here again.

Samantha about 1 month ago

Don't Worry, Brie Happy

This appetizer is a MUST every time we visit The Mockingbird. They are buttery, cheesy, and totally addictive. The entire menu is always a delight, the atmosphere is beautiful, and the entire staff are polite, attentive and extremely accommodating! We have never been disappointed other than having to end the meal when we are so full we can't eat anything else!! Also, they have the best Old Fashioned in Nashville. 10/10 highly recommend eating here and starting your meal with Don't Worry, Brie Happy.

Woofsy 2 months ago

Avocado Toast

The decor was retro, shabby chic. Very trendy in our opinion. Indoor/outdoor seating. Reservations recommended bc it's not that big. However, we arrived early on a Sunday w/o one and did get a booth. We loved our food. The coffee cocktail was yummy to us. The donut of the day was amazing. We even ordered 1 to go. We had the avocado toast and loved it with a fried egg on top. Both of us who had the vegan burrito also really liked it. We loved supporting the Ukraine with the Fcuk Pitun bread. The staff was uber friendly with us. This was by far our favorite restaurant of the trip.

Jennifer 3 months ago

I Dip, You Dip, We Dip

Artichoke dip is a classic, done pretty much the same most places but y'all. I don't know what they do to theirs but it's the best artichoke dip I've had. They've perfected the consistency, flavor, etc and it's a must order app every time I go.

Copelandautumn 3 months ago

Tatchos

I have had the tatchos at the restraunt as well as to-go. Did you know you can make them VEGETARIAN?! You can. Just ask for it vegetarian. Its so delicious. Something we come back for over and over again. It can be an appitizer to share or just order it as your entre.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

November 2022:
Coming Soon

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA